To share an Asset for other users to access in PebblePad:

  • Log in to Pebble+
  • On any page, click the ‘burger’ icon at the top left of the screen.
  • Select ‘Asset Store’
  • Removing the share(s) that you have madeYou will then see the following panel on the right hand side.  Scroll down until you see the section that says ‘shares’.  This will tell you when and with whom you have shared your portfolio with.
  • To remove the share, once you have verified the details.  Click on the trash can:
  • You will need to confirm that you do want to remove this share:
  • Now when this person clicks on the link that was sent to them via email they will be told that they do not have permission to view the portfolio.